Kontakt

Przedszkole Publiczne nr 1 Górki Małe

ul. Zalesie 3 43-436 Górki Małe

Telefon: 338539276

 

administracja e-mail: 

sekretariat@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

dyrektor e-mail:

dyrektor@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

Kontakt z nauczycielami:

Grupa "Biedronki"

tel: 33 8539 276 wew. 23

e-mail: biedronki@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

Grupa "Kotki"

tel: 33 8539 276 wew. 26

e-mail: kotki@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

Grupa "Misie"

tel: 33 8539 276 wew. 25

e-mail: misie@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

Grupa "Skrzaty"

tel: 33 8539 276 wew. 24

e-mail: skrzaty@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

Grupa "Słoneczka"

tel: 33 8539 276 wew. 24

e-mail: słoneczka@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

Język angielski

e-mail: angielski@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

Logopeda 

e-mail: logopeda@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

Psycholog

e-mail: psycholog@przedszkolegorki.pl

 

Script logo